THE ORGANISATION

WEYOU GROUP
Immeuble le BOMA,

8 rue de Saint Cloud,

92150 Suresnes
Tél : 33 (0)1 55 74 64 64
Fax : 33 (0)1 55 74 40 30
www.heavent-meetings-sud.com
info@heavent-expo.com

Romuald Gadrat
CEO WeYou Group

 

Claire Gadrat
Communication Director

 

Arnaud Faucher
Exhibition Manager
afaucher@weyou-group.com

 

Mickaël Le Moine
Development manager technical services providers
mlemoine@weyou-group.com

 

Habib Manou
Sales Manager
hmanou@weyou-group.com

 

Simone Schubert
International sales manager
sshubert@weyou-group.com

 

Damien K. Holemy 
International sales manager UK
dkiedi-holemy@weyou-group.com

 

Marie Cheval
Sales assistant
mcheval@weyou-group.com

 

Christine Dumarcet 
Award director
cdumarcet@weyou-group.com

 

Fatima Baroun
In charge of the Award
fbaroun@weyou-group.com

 

Katja Balcke
International Top Decision-Makers program manager
kbalcke@weyou-group.com

 

Margaux Fourré
Top Decision-Makers program manager
mfourre@weyou-group.com

 

Anaïs Bonnard
In charge of the Top Decision-Makers program
abonnard@weyou-group.com

 

Alicia Partensky
In charge of the Top Decision-Makers program
apartensky@weyou-group.com

 

Nathalie Allaire
Technical & logistic department manager
 

Laëtitia Tillault
Graphic Designer

 

Fabien Creze
Webmarketing director
fcreze@weyou-group.com

 

Marie-france Jean-Louis
Webmarketing assistante
mjeanlouis@weyou-group.com

 

Agathe Durup

Webmarketing assistant

adurup@weyou-group.com

 

 

 

Photo credits

DR- Blaise Tassou
DR- Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

 

 



Partners
Participants