Heavent Meetings Cannes : 26, 27 & 28 Mars 2019


THE ORGANISATION

WEYOU GROUP
Immeuble le BOMA,

8 rue de Saint Cloud,

92150 Suresnes
Tél : 33 (0)1 55 74 64 64
Fax : 33 (0)1 55 74 40 30
www.heavent-meetings-sud.com
info@heavent-expo.com

Romuald Gadrat
CEO WeYou Group

 

Claire Gadrat
Communication Director

 

Arnaud Faucher
Exhibition Manager
afaucher@weyou-group.com

 

Mickaël Le Moine
Development manager technical services providers
mlemoine@weyou-group.com

 

Habib Manou
Sales Manager
hmanou@weyou-group.com

 

Simone Schubert
International sales manager
sshubert@weyou-group.com

  

Marie Cheval
Sales assistant
mcheval@weyou-group.com

 

Christine Dumarcet 
Award director
cdumarcet@weyou-group.com

 

Fatima Baroun
In charge of the Award
fbaroun@weyou-group.com

 

Katja Balcke
International Top Decision-Makers program manager
kbalcke@weyou-group.com

 

Margaux Fourré
Top Decision-Makers program manager
mfourre@weyou-group.com

 

Camille Videlo
In charge of the Top Decision-Makers program
cvidelo@weyou-group.com

 

Alicia Partensky
In charge of the Top Decision-Makers program
apartensky@weyou-group.com

  

Amélie Felisberto
In charge of the Top Decision-Makers program
afelisberto@weyou-group.com

 

Technical service exhibitors
technique@heavent-meetings.com
 

Béatrice Plus
Graphic Designer

 

Maéva Ngome
Webmarketing director
mngome@weyou-group.com

 

Marie-france Jean-Louis
Webmarketing assistante

 

Agathe Durup

Community Manager

adurup@weyou-group.com

 

 

 

Photo credits

DR- Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

 

 



Partners
Participants